Skip Navigation
Advisory Council 2023 - 2024

Lauren Barras, Chairperson
Robert Jordan, Vice Chairperson
Lindsey Valls, Secretary
Bonnie Davis
Dr. Christopher Feldman
Dr. Tyler Hebert
Rachael Landry
Michael Landry
Brittany Manuel

Ex-Officio (non-voting) Members 
Fr. Donald Bernard, Pastor
Karen Bonin, Principal
Jill Broussard, Asst. Principal, Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa Dworaczyk, Development Director
Jenny Comeaux, Finance Office
Craig Viator, CPA
Blair Faucheaux – Advisory Council Finance Committee 
Matt Valls – Advisory Council Finance Committee

St. Edward School Advisory Council members can serve up to two 3-year terms. 
Members are either elected or appointed by the Principal (1) or the Pastor of St. Edward Church (3).
The meetings of the Advisory Council are held every month of the calendar year with the exception of November, February, May, June and July.